Connections

Golden Key Group's Leadership Team embodies our mission:

To partner with our clients to solve their strategic, organizational and operational challenges with high-quality services and talented professionals who deliver tangible values and create sustainable results. 

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Gretchen McCracken
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Partner
gmccracken@goldenkeygroup.com
Phil Moravec
Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives 
pmoravec@goldenkeygroup.com
Jeffrey L. Fowler
President
jfowler@goldenkeygroup.com
Jessica Salmoiraghi
Acting Executive Vice President, Growth; Executive Vice President, Shared and Managed Services
 
jsalmoiraghi@goldenkeygroup.com
Jd Walter
Executive Vice President, Solution Optimization & Execution 
jwalter@goldenkeygroup.com
Tom Sofo
General Counsel 
tsofo@goldenkeygroup.com

T. 123-456-7890

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
DEPARTMENTS
Human Resources / Recruiting
careers@goldenkeygroup.com
Business
Development
solutions@goldenkeygroup.com
Marketing Communications
gkgmarcom@goldenkeygroup.com
Information
Technology
ithelpdesk@goldenkeygroup.com